Analyn P

Dear Sir / Madaam,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir / Madaam, Im Analyn , 30 yrs old, im energetic, hardworking, fun, loving, trustworthy and honest. Im looking forward to hear you. Have a good day. I have 5 years ecperienced to care twins, and now Im still working them. The twins ( boy & girl ) ages 6 years old. My everyday duties monday to saturday. Every morning I help them to wake up, taking a bath, prepare the breakfast, school stuff and bring them to school and also their activities. During the time if the children are in the school , I need to do the household chores, cleaning the house, vaccum , dusting, laundry, ironing and cooking for lunch and dinner. I do some errands and marketing. During afternoon I need to pick up the children and help them to do the school homework, play with them, read the book, craft and ect. Im busy day but I love it and enjoy my daily routine. Now Im be glad to care the twins ( 5 years ). My employers are supporting me work in canada for my future.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-401-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider