Lorilyn A

Dear Sir/ Maam,

Want To Connect With Lorilyn?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir/ Maam, If you\'re searching for a dedicated and loving babysitter with a good track of records, look no further. I am offering you an extensive experience of childcare, errands and housekeeping activities. My diverse and intense professional background would enable me to bring a significant difference to the activities of your children. I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children\'s of all ages. This includes bathing, dressing and nourishing, sitting up formulas and changing diapers. More over I am well verse in managing childrens day to day activities meals and rest periods. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development would bring a positive change to the development if your kid\'s. Besides performing childcare tasks, I also proces strong interpersonal and communication skills & enthusiastic to run errands and perform housekeeping tasks. Further more my proficiency in using computer and home appliances differentiate me from the rest of candidates . As a nurturing and punctual babysitter/ Nanny, I\'d like to meet you thru network and discuss this position further. If you need to contact me, I will be available via at lorilyn.albor41@yahoo.com..... Thanks for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Lorilyn Albor Taking care children\\\\\\\'s ages 2.5 years, 6 years and 8 years old, assisting them bathing, changing diapers, feeding, tutoring and playing with them. I doing also household chores such as cleaning, marketing, cooking, washing clothes and ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider