Herminia B

Dear Sir /Ma'am,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Sir /Ma\'am, Hi,my name is Hermie,I am from Philippines,living here in Toronto for more than 5 years.I have been working here as a nanny/caregiver for more than 5 years.I need a full-time or part time job. Here is a bit about myself; *I will ensure your children are well rested,nurtured and given a positive guidance *I would take your children on outings to local park,libraries and drop in centers *I am loving,hardworking,energetic and positive *I would participate with the children in programs and classes *I would arrange play-dates in the neighborhood *I would play with the children in your home with purpose and creativity *I prepare healthy meals and snacks *I have lots of experience in taking care new born baby and all ages of children *I can do housekeeping and home management and some errands *I can do cooking and baking too *I worked in Hongkong for more than 17 years as domestic helper Sincerely, Hermie At present I am working of a family of five,of three children,ages( 5,4,2).I am working with them since June 2013 up to the present.I supervise and take care them such us giving them bathe,dressing them up,prepare a nutritious meals and snacks for the children and for adult,I bring them at the park,play dates and bring them to their activities appropriate to their ages.I do all household work,perform housekeeping essentials in maintaining a clean,safe and healthy environment for the children at home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-967-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider