Evangeline P

Dear Sir / Ma'am:

Want To Connect With Evangeline? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir / Ma\'am: I would like to express my sincerest intention in sending this message. First of all I believe I\'d rather introduce myself to all of you because I am very much interested about this matter. I am 40 years old and a mother of 2 kids Angelica 16 years old and James Philip 9 years old now. I took care of them from birth which I believe is the best experience in taking care of newborn to infancy to toddler until they grow. Also, I have attended the 6 months caregiver training and completed the CPR training for healthcare providers. I also can supervise and care for children, bathe, dress and feed infants and children. Prepare infants and children for rest periods, help children with homework, organize, activities such as games and outings for children, prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. Read story books to children. Prepare and serve nutritious meals, sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants. Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties. Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Tend to emotional well-being of children, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. Take children to and from school and to appointments. Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children. This very time I am working as a domestic helper in HongKong taking care of 6 year boy in his kindergarten and 1 year and 8 months old girl. They are very close to me especially Snow the youngest child because she loves eating and also Matthew who loves reading Mc Queen books. He loves to draw mc queen car and friends. I am here to work to support the needs of my children especially they are now in school. My daughter is in college and they are in the Philippines, though it is very hard for a mother to be far away from the kids I should make everything just to meet ends and for their future needs. Angel as I call her is very intelligent and beautiful to me of course she is my daughter and also Dodong Moi as I call my son he is fat because he loves to eat especially ice cream. My father and mother took care of them in my behalf. Now, I am hopeful and willing to work with you. I promise to my future employer that I will do my best and love their children like I loved my own children and the children of my employer in HongKong. Thank you very much for the time spent reading and hope to see you soon. Sincerely yours, Evangeline G. Pelias Mobile No. --... taking care of children and infant like prepare nutritious meals, sterilize feeding bottles, changing diaper, help them bath, cooking, light house cleaning, marketing washing clothes and others. took care of 5 month old baby and four year old child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Evangeline P’s Other Listings