Ley Ann S

Dear Sir and Madam,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir and Madam, Greetings! My name is Ley-ann, I\'m Filipina and recently living in Athens, Greece. I\'m 26 years old and I have just graduated from Athens University of Economics and Business. But I had been working as a nanny since I was a high school student, as a part time job, to have my own income. It started as a job to secure I had an allowance but I realized how much I love kids. I believe they are a blessing in the life of a couple and they teach us so many things in life, in the most simple way. By working with a family with two adorable boys and then with a family with a pre-term but sweet baby boy with health issues has challenged me as an individual and taught me how to be patient, careful, humble, creative, playful, sensitive and responsible at the same time. The parents had given me their trust and treated me as their own family member and I was given the chance to learn from them how to be a parent too. During my teenage life till now I have served as a volunteer in our church community called CFC-Kids For Christ where we give teachings and group activities for children from 5 to 12 years old. And a Mission Volunteer for CFC-Youth For Christ which enabled me to travel in some places in Europe to help held activities for teenagers from 13-21 years old. I had stopped working as a nanny for sometime and tried other jobs but due to conflict with my studies I had to stop working generally.Since my mother is a teacher i provide greek tutorial for filipino children here in Greece as of now. And now I have graduated and I\'m looking for a job in Canada. At the moment I\'m taking caregiving lessons to add more knowledge about taking care of people. That\'s why I would like to ask for your trust and accept/hire me as your child\'s nanny. I\'m hardworking and fast learner but most important of all I love kids and seeing them happy makes me happy too. I commit myself in giving my best in taking care of your child/children. Looking forward for your reply. Yours truly, Ley-ann I have worked with a Greek family with two boys for 3 years, age of 3 months and 1 year old when I started. I was mostly in charge of their personal hygiene, like brushing of teethes, baths, changing of diapers and clothes, etc. Helping with the preparation of the food and keeping a schedule of their breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks, going to play dates, at the park or at a classmates/friends house with the older one or taking care of the younger one, when needed, storytelling, playtime and tutoring were some of my duties too. I have also worked with another family for a year where their baby boy was pre-term and was attached with an oxygen device. Except of the normal routine of childcare provided, my duties were also giving the necessary medications prescribed by the pediatrician, feeding and going to the appointments at the hospital that are needed for his therapy and monthly check ups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 693-6405...184
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider