Leila L

Dear Sir and Madam:

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir and Madam: Warm greetings! My name is Leila and a native of the Philippines. I am back now in my country since March 2007 after nearly 16 years in UK. I am working as a self-employed caregiver at the same time i also help look after my nephew and nieces. I have an 18 year old niece who is mildly disabled with her ongoing therapies she is now capable of doing some things on her own. I still would like to do more for her but it requires big funding. I hope I would be given the opportunity to be gainfully employed again. Having worked in UK for nearly 16 years as a nanny and adult carer added more to my experience as a caregiver. While there I met different nationalities, learn their culture, traditions, learned to cook various cuisines such as spanish, turkish, english, jewish and chinese. I could also do manicure, pedicure and whole body massage when needed. On my human/artistic side i like watercolour painting, cardmaking, calligraphy writing, collecting stationeries and kitty products. I get along well with people young and old alike. I am punctual, approachable, flexible, responsible, honest, patient and understanding traits that you possess when caring for someone. I finished a caregiving course and passed the required government examination which is NC Level 11 in Caregiving. I was given a commendation by the foundation where i did my training in Adult Care. I hope you find my wealth of experienced an asset to your family. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon. Yours faithfully, LEILA LUNA Experience: I was in UK for nearly 16 years and worked as a nanny and adult carer. My first job was as a nanny to a three year old boy who was full of energy and fun. I looked after his daily needs such as bathing, getting dress,prepares his meal, go for a walk, take him to social events, tidy his room and wash and iron his clothes, play and read with him, take him to bed and all the little things you need to do to a child. His family moved to Italy so I took another job as a nanny again to 3 children ranging from ages 10, 9 and 5 years old. I also helped them with their daily needs plus I took them also in their extra activities such as football practice, drama lessons, guitar lessons, take and collect them from school, accompanied them in their social invitations, keep track of their appointments with various individual and professional.They were all lovely to look after. I am back now in my country (Philippines) since March 2007. I am a self-employed caregiver.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leila L’s Other Listings