Cherrilyn B

Dear Sir and Ma'am:

send-message-link Send Message



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Sir and Ma\'am: A pleasant day to you and your family, My name is Cherilyn I. Binongo, 32 years old and single. I was born on August 13, 1982. I am the second among 3 children of our parents. My parents are farmers. My family faced serious poverty throughout my childhood. I must say I belong to a poor and happy family. In the young ages I learned a lot working in the fields. We worked together as a family. After I finished my High School, I was forced to work outside, to help my family and siblings for their education. After how many years In working I decided to continue to study in college. I graduated Software Development for two years. Currently I am working in Hong Kong with a Chinese family with 4 adults and newborn baby girl. My main responsibilities are taking care of the baby 16 hours a day, including cooking healthy meals and preparing snacks, feeding, bathing, change diaper, dressing, teaching fundamental development, teaching good manners and proper conduct, reading books, rhymes, identifying colors, body parts, shapes, numbers, alphabets, playing indoors and outdoors, bring to the park and playgroup. On My free time I do the household work such as cleaning and tidying the house, family laundry, ironing, grocery shopping, cooking healthy meals for the whole family and run errands. My friends described me as a very energetic and funny person. I can make them laugh and enjoy my company. I am very approachable whom they can share all their problems and worries in life. I am hardworking, reliable, long patients, honest, trustworthy, flexible, lovable, and caring person with good sense of humor. I trained myself to face all the challenges in life. I learned all my working experienced throughout job and value of life. I am proud of myself. I can cook Chinese food, I like to learn different dishes for every family and country have their own preference on cooking meals and to learn different Cultures. Only I can say, I will do my very best to value and meet your expectation. My future plans are to have my own house and build for my parents, earn money for my future retirement. Working in Canada is the only place where I can see the improvement of my future as well as achievement for my better living. I hope and I will, my dreams come true one day. My email : Mobile : 852-5925...-3944 Thank you very much. Respectfully yours, Cherrilyn Binongo Currently I am working in Hong Kong with a Chinese family with 4 adults and new born baby girl. My duties and responsibilities are looking after the baby 24 hours and stuff like feeding, changing diapers, laundry, reading books, bring to the park and playgroup, teaching how to identify objects, colors, numbers, abc's nursery rhymes on my free time I do the household work like cleaning and tidying the house, family laundry, ironing, grocery shopping and cooking healthy meals for the whole family and run errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider