Blair W

Dear Seeking Families,

Want To Connect With Blair? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Seeking Families, My name is Blair, I am 24 years old, and I grew up in Caledon, Ontario. I am the youngest of four siblings, two of which are twins. My parents are still together and have always provided my siblings and I with a loving and supportive home environment. I live downtown Toronto on my own and have been working full time at a mining consulting company for over two years now. In my previous years, I worked at my family ski club, Mansfield Ski Club, as a ski coach where I taught 3 to 5 year olds how to ski, and coached 11 and 12 year olds in downhill racing. I attended an all girls overnight camp in Kingston, Ontario starting when I was 11 years old. Eventually I became a camp counsellor and a sailing instructor where I looked after girls 3 to 15. I have been at a desk job for over two years now and am ready to take on a position where I am able to be of more help, and where I can interact more with the people around me. I am a loving, caring and compassionate young woman and am ready to help out families in need of nannying services. I promise to provide your children with the care and support they require and will devote my time to providing relief to the parent(s) as required. I am fun and bubbly but very resonsible and I am ready to help you out. -Sailing instructor at Camp Oconto, an all girls overnight camp in Kingston, Ontario. Looked after children ages 5 to 15. -Ski coach to 3-5 year olds as well as 12-13 year olds. Taught them how to ski and looked after them on weekends on the ski hill.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-550-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider