Dear Prospective Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Prospective Family, I am Paula, 41 years of age, a mother of five and a caregiver for 23 years. I do believe that I can extend my experience that I have acquired to any family and also believe that any family that offers me an employment will never regret it. As an honest, hardworking individual who loves family relationship, it is not difficult for me to adapt to a new family. I have also stated that I can provide my service for a particular duration, however, that is just mere formality, I can actually provide my service until retirement to any family that sees it fit to employ me. I will happily assimilate myself into their family. I am willing to fulfill the needs and obligation of any family and continue to provide the best of care to their child/children, quality, tasty and healthy meals, and clean home and environment. I am a fast learner and I am open to suggestions and willing to go above the call of duty to I must also add that I will require sponsorship and I will be in Canada around the tenth of June 2013. It would really be an investment providing sponsorship for me because I will commit myself to staying with the family. I need a job with a loving family. Thank you, Paula I am a caring and loving mother of five which includes four girls and one boy. I have been a stay at home mother for almost 24 years. One of my children is physically challenged from birth and I have been her sole caregiver for all her life. It is not easy being a mother, however, I do believe that I have humbly acquired the skills and attitudes to care and provide an environment that is conducive to nurturing kids. These skills are not innate, but are gained only through experience. I can safely say that I am able to administer care to children 0 to 17 years of age and beyond since my daughter who is physically challenged is now 23 years of age. The care would include providing emotional support, paying special attention to hygiene needs and doing activities to stimulate developments.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider