Meg D

Trustworthy , mature,loving ,friendly, patient and good with children

Want To Connect With Meg?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Montreal

Dear prospective family. My name is Megawati,I am Canadian ,but originally from Indonesia. I have been working at the same daycare for almost 20 years.i love my job. But i need a change and see other place and explore other professional opportunities,thats why i chose to become a nanny.i feel i have much to give and this would be a wonderful opportunity for me to learn about a new culture and still be around children. I do have my licence to practice early childhood Education and i also have my Emergency child first aid. And I have Canadian driver license. Thank you, and look forward to meeting you and yr children. I am currently working 4 days a week at the french daycare in Montreal with children aged between 2 and 3. A dedicated and reliable professional with 20 years overall experience of nurturing and developing children of aged 0 to 5. I absolutely love working with children. CHILD CARE EXPERIENCE -Plan and develop lessons and agenda of activities -Manage children's in indoor and outdoor activities -Observes every child daily health. -Ply and having fun together with children( dance, sing, reading, making art and craft)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-690-...
Postal Code H8N...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider