Armida S

Dear prospective employers,


Nanny in Richmond Hill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear prospective employers, I am able to offer 7 years' experience as a caregiver to children. My primary concerns is the well-being and health of the childrens. I ensure they are supervised at all times. I can manage my time effectively, and do light household chores, as well as meal preparation. Thank you for your interest and I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Armida ***************************************** Please note that I am seeking an employer who is willing to wait until my work permit is issued before I commence employment. Thank you! ***************************************** I have 7 years paid experience of childcare from toddlers to 13 years old. I do also housekeeping and meal preparation.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider