Jillian A

Dear potential host family,

Nanny in Orillia

Dear potential host family, I hope you consider me to become part of your family. I come from a large family and extended family, therefore Ive been around children of different ages since day 1. I have so much I would love to share with your children and also teach them! I have travelled outside of Canada however I would love the chance to see more of my own country and learn from you as well. With me your children will never be bored, I love to play outside and take advantage of what every day has to offer. I hope to hear from you soon! Jillian I come from a family of 8 children. My two youngest siblings are 7 and 2, both of which I have cared for for extended periods of time. I also have experience working with children at the Saint Patricks Recreational Center in Moncton, Newbrunswick. There I assisted with after school programs with children ages 6-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-803-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider