Charisse O

Dear potential host family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear potential host family, I am Charisse Opulencia applying as an au pair in Canada I am currently working as an au pair/nanny in the Denmark in a family with 2 boys(aged 4 and 2 years respecitvely). I really love working as an au pair in Denmark, and would love to explore other other countries, especially Canada. I have my references from my previous family if you\'re interested.. I truly hope to find a nice family! Reasons to become a nanny I would like to continue my nanny job because my first experience as an au pair in the Netherlands is just a very nice experience and I already improved my au pair skills enormously but I like to take the opportunity to even improve more! Furthermore, taking care of kids is just so much fun and gives me a lot of joy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 455-339-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Charisse O’s Other Listings