Kathleen L

Dear Potential Family,

6

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Potential Family, I am a fun loving individual who enjoys taking care of children. I am a kind hearted but firm individual, and am organized as well as flexible with my schedule. I am a great cook, and enjoy making food from scratch that also have a healthy benefit to them. I am an active out going individual who likes to take the games outside whether it is playing at the park or going swimming or just for a walk. I am very easy to get along with, and I take pleasure in teaching children basic manners to learning how to read or write. I love reading stories to children, and seeing the excitement that grows on their face when they get into the story. I am also great with helping the children with homework, and helping out with the household chores. I am a great listener, and am able to follow instruction without any issues. I have my own vehicle, as well as a clean drivers abstract with proof if needed. I am also willing to get a criminal record check if needed. I also have my CPR and first aid, and have taken food safe. I am currently working on my B.A at the University of Calgary, and have classes between 8am - 11am mon, tues, thurs and fridays. Wednesdays I am at school between 9am and 4:45pm. I have babysat for several different families, starting with my own family I helped care for my cousins two children starting at new born age through till they were school age. I cared for another family who had three boys who were all school aged 5, 7 and 8. I have cared for another family who had two children ages three and 6, and lastly the last family I worked with had one child age 3 when I started 4 when I ended as well as a puppy. Some duties that I had were to pick up the children from daycare/school, feed, give baths, tuck into bed, get ready for school/daycare, play games, and educate as well as arrange play dates for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-999-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider