This listing has been removed.

Search Barrie, ON

Rose S

Dear Potential Family: — Archived

Nanny in Barrie

Dear Potential Family: I am writing to express my interest in the position of a long term, full-time, live-out Nanny for your family, I am a loving mother of three school age children (15,12,11). As my attached resume shows, I have 10 years of experience working with children. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I dont mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature. I am deeply interested in working for you, and hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person to discuss my candidacy in detail. I come highly recommended with great references. Please see my resume for all I have to offer, I\'m looking for a long term, Loving family to work for:) Sincerely, Rose Sura Summary I am a loving mother of three school aged children (15, 12, and 11), responsible, reliable, energetic and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, with extensive experience with children from newborn up-to 15 years old. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, now that my own children are more independent I am looking to once again work outside of the home, I am seeking a live-out, full-time, long-term nanny position. I come highly recommended with great reference from my past daycare families. ________________________________________ Qualifications Ran a successful daycare from my home for over 10 years, ensuring that every child was treated like my own. I am a non-smoker, very clean and organized. I have a criminal record check, first aid and CPR. I am willing to follow your set out daily routine and do light cooking and cleaning as well as doing small errands if needed. See for yourself ( ________________________________________ Work Experience --... (The First Years Childcare) Owner Responsibilities: Excellent communication skills to discuss the needs and progress of children with parents. Excellent verbal communication skills to explain things to children. Setting up and supervising children in independent play. Developing schedules and routines to ensure children have an appropriate balance of physical activity, rest and play. Organizing/prepared menu with a well diet for the children to learn and grow. Helped build self-esteem, fostering independence, developing individual talents and attending to childrens physical, emotional, social and intellectual growth. Teaching children ever day skills such as walking, talking, counting playing nice getting dressed and so much more. REFERENCES- Available on request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-818-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile