Flordiliza V

Dear Potential Employers,

Want To Connect With Flordiliza?

Get Started Now

19

Nanny in Edmonton

Dear Potential Employers, Good day to you all. I am looking for a live-out nanny job position. I have more than 10 years experience as a nanny with ages a week old to teenagers. I have a certificate for cpr/ first aid for children. I can obtain anytime for a background check. I can tell you more about myself and will provide references upon request if given a chance for an interview. Please send me a message through email or you can call or text me at my number 780-932-.... Thank you and hope to hear from you. Liza with infant: bathing, putting for nap and bedtime, changing diapers, preparing formula and occasional administering of medicine when the situation called for it, playing with kid, sterilization of feeding bottles,preparing baby foods and most of all see all the time the safety if the kid. with toddler: food preparation, take the kid to the park or playdate, putting the kid for a nap and always watch the kid specially if he/she is playing as kid is very curious at this age and see that the employers request and expectation is met. with pre-school: prepare food and help the kid getting ready for school, send and pick up kid from school, bring kid to park and playdate, making craft and helping kid with homework and see the over-all safety of the kid. with school age: prepare food and lunch bag for kid , helping kid getting ready for school, send and pick up kid to and from school if he/ she is not taking school bus, help kid with homework, play and do some craft with kids and do outdoor activities with the kid.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-932-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider