Ananda M

Dear Perspective Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Perspective Family, My name is Ananda Martins. I am moving to the area in the beginning of January. I have experience with toddlers, as well as other ages: also kids diagnosed with ADD/ADHD and Aspergers, including my youngest siblings and nephews, who I cared for most of my life. I was in the military, and as such I received cpm and first aid training, as well as being fairly able to provide first level security for your children. I own my car and have a clean driving record. I have two graduate degrees and I speak three languages. I am an avid cook, and I would even enjoy preparing home-made meals for your children. Let me know if you are interested, and perhaps we could meet via Skype. Presently, I am living in Florida, and teaching at St. Petersburg College, but I plan to take a year hiatus to work on a book. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Ananda Martins.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 407-430-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider