Dear parents/families,

Nanny in Kamloops

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear parents/families, I am a very caring compassionate person who loves children I have six years experience caring for children aged as infants to 12 years old. I cooked nutritious meals/snacks, provided personal care, played games and provided other activities and scheduled nap/quiet times. I also attended the Health Care Assistant program and Thompson Rivers University; I have given personal care to the elderly and frail, feeding assistance and changing incontinence systems. I have volunteered as a teachers aid and a private school and worked with kids ages 5-15 (math, English skills, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-471-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebecca’s Other Listings