Hannah R

Dear Parents / students / grandparents / seniors / Families :

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Surrey

Dear Parents / students / grandparents / seniors / Families : I graduated in Humanities (healthy food and nutrition\'s (as per the age), cooking, baking, psychology and development). I have many years back home and 3-4 years Canadian experience in \"COOKING EXPERIENCE\" in Indian / Pakistani / English and few Chinese Homemade fresh and healthy meals. Worked with excellent families/individuals and have great references. Looking for part time job (4-6 hours in a day/part time) with individual families / homes. I can also do your groceries, since you are busy working all day. We can also cater small families get to gathers, parties, dinners, birthday meals and at your place. 1- chicken/meat Biryani, 2- Tikkas, Kababs, 3- Roti / Nans, all kind of rices. 4- All kind of veggies / curries / baking 5- Deserts Qualifications and experiences are: Additional certificates in WHIMS/Food Safe, First Aid with CPR level 2 Licensed, certified in Building Services Worker certificate, 3-4 years relevant industry experience Driving Licence class 5 Excellent customer services Bondable, reliable, friendly and hardworking Excellent understanding of customers needs for residential and commercial cleaning. Please feel free to contact by email / phone for more details to be discuss in person. Looking forward to hear from you very soon. Thanks for reading the add and best regards Hannah 604-417-... playing, feeding, cooking, cleaning, taking them to park, library, naps, extra activities, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-417-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider