Sheila C

Dear Parents, My name is Sheila Calizo age 28

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Parents, My name is Sheila Calizo age 28. I would like to utilize my patience, care taking ability and self-motivation in taking care of my client/child providing good supervision in a disciplined way. To obtain challenging job. Willing to take a new experience, more different things and duties. I work for my first employer here in Canada from 2011 to date. I am looking for a job from 7am to 1:30pm or 7pm till morning. My previous employer she only needs me from 2;30 to 6;30 every day start this coming September. So I am looking for extra hour. Also, My Sister who is 38 years old with almost 10 plus year experience from child care to elderly is looking for fulltime job from 8am to 5pm. Pls if you have a question you can call me at 647-527-... thank you in advance I performed light household chores like light cleaning and cook dinner for the whole family. And focus in children needs. Cared for two children, age 18 months and newborn (at the time of starting) Carried out daily activities to meet the childrens physical and emotional needs Prepared and served healthy meals and snacks to the kids. Changed nappies, bathed and dressed the children. Played with the children and took them on walks/to the playgroud or playdate

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sheila C’s Other Listings