Cathy C

Dear Parents, My name is Catherine Calizo and I have more than 6 plus year expereince in child care and elderly care.


Nanny in Toronto

Dear Sir/Madam, I am a Graduate Nurse at George Brown College. And also, with psw and first aid and cpr certificate. and I am looking for full time job as a Nanny or Caregiver live out at least 8 hours a day. I have more than 10 plus years work experience to work as a Nanny taking care from age 0 to grade school. and also, a mother of twin currently at the daycare. Also, I come from a large family and hence have a strong family-oriented background. I bring much experience from taking care of my many younger siblings. I enjoy caring for children and am comfortable with pets. I enjoy bicycling & swimming and have a fondness for gardening. I also enjoy cooking, can cook assorted cuisine, and possess excellent housekeeping skills. I am fun loving, energetic, motivated, organized, responsible, can multi-task, and can handle stressful situations in a calm & rational manner. I seek a role that will utilize my diverse set of skills in demonstrating love for the whole family & providing care to children and helping them realize their potential. I hope you will consider my resume and eagerly look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Catherine

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-820-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider