Liza D

Friendly and energetic caregiver with with 10 years in the childcare industry.

Want To Connect With Liza? Get Started Now


91

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Parents, I am Filipino 36 years old and i'm looking for a live-out position, I am fun, loving, kind, honest, patient, quick learner, extremely organized, humble and down to earth..... 10 years of experience in taking care children has allowed me to build up a great reservoir of resilience,patience and energy which resulted a in stable and comforting environment for the children I cared for. I uniquely loved children and I treat them as my own. I respect any employer's stance on parenting as I have encountered often unique and varied per family. I intend to give the best care I can provide for the well-being of the children is my priority. If you are interested in me feel free in contacting me and we can discuss the parenting approaches, house rules, boundaries or any concerns. thank you so much and looking forward to hearing from you I have experience taking care 2 kids at the same time for 25 months, I start working with them when the children ages 11months and 2 1/2 years old, I also help their mom with the newly born baby for 5months before I left them. I supervise and care for the children,bathe,drew,feed children,change diapers,potty train, prepare formula, wash bottles, take children to school, put children down to nap, prepare healthy and nutritious meals and snacks, tidy up after children, read storytelling books to children before tucking them to bed, supervise outdoor play and care for children, instruct children on personal hygiene and personal development, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, maintain a safe and healthy living environment, arrange games, crafts and other entertainment activities. I also do household chores with the family like cleaning, cooking, organizing and errands

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-786-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 50
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider