Sulastri S

Dear Parents, I am 32 years old nanny, I am originally from Indonesia

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parents, I am 32 years old nanny, I am originally from Indonesia Have been experienced as caregiver more then 7 years in Taiwan and singapore, I\'m looking for family who whould like to sponsor me under live in caregiver, I\'m flexible person, I\'m able to do all house chore and take a good care of the children, I have CPR and First AID, Babysiiting, live in caregiver course An enthusiastic, caring educator who believes that all children can learn and thrive in a learning environment that is stimulating, comforting, and appropriate to children abilities. Proven ability to work in chaotic situations and still maintain a sense of humor. Commended for excellence in innovation, creativity, organization, and proactive talents. I'm Hard working, I'm able to do all house chore, cleaning, cooking gardening, laundry etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 628-1375...166
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile