Elena

Dear parents & guardians,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear parents & guardians, I\'m looking for part-time and occasional work to supplement my income. I truly enjoy working with children and have extensive experience doing so. I have a long standing relationship with the children I used to care for while putting myself through school and who have outgrown a need for a babysitter and I am looking for new opportunities. I look forward to meeting you and your kids! Regards, Elena I enjoy working with children and care to organize various activities as opposed to watching movies or TV. Activities include sports, arts & crafts or elementary music. I am also comfortable and have extensive experience driving around the city to attend planned activities including ROM, Toronto Zoo etc. Previous experience: - daycamp counsellor - nanny - babysitter Age of children: 0-14

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-629-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider