Edyta P

Dear Parents,


Nanny in Winnipeg

Dear Parents, Teaching is my great passion. I have always known I want to work with children. That is the reason why I decided to take education courses at my university, worked at summer camps and as a private tutor. At the moment I am working at Harrow Co-Operative Children\'s Centre as early childhood educator assistant. I will make sure that your child is safe and comfortable and do my best that we spend quality and fun time together, playing, learning and singing! If you have any additional questions - please do not hesitate and ask! Thank you for checking my profile, Edyta PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Harrow Co-Operative Children's Centre Inc., 550 Harrow Street, Winnipeg Early Childhood Educator Assistant (November 2013 - present) Assisting with every day child care needs with children aged 5-10 Preparing materials for creative activities Supervising educational games and activities Preparing and serving light snacks Performing cleaning duties Leila Day Care Centre Inc., 2095 Sinclair Street, Winnipeg Volunteer Early Childhood Educator Assistant (October 2013 November 2013) Assisting with every day child care needs with children aged 3-5 Assisting with personal care routines Preparing and executing educational group activities Private Tutoring, Gdansk Poland Private Tutor (October 2012 - June 2013 and October 2009 December 2012) Taught students on an individualized basis Developed lesson plans for students aged 7 to 50 Private Junior High in Karczemki , Gdansk Poland Teaching Assistant (September 2010) English teacher trainning, worked with children aged 15 - 17 Co-ordinated lesson activities Developed lesson plans 23rd Primary School in Oliwa , Gdansk Poland Teaching Assistant (January 2009 - May 2009) English teacher trainning, worked with children aged 7 - 15 Co-ordinated lesson activities Developed lesson plans Camp California International Children's Camp, CCUSA, Savudrja, Croatia Camp Councilor (June - August 2007, 2008, 2009) Lived with and supervised a group of international children between the ages of 6 and 12, insuring their co-operation, enjoyment, and hygiene. Responsible for the health and safety of groups of children aged 9 to 16 in a variety of settings including Wilderness, Urban, and Waterfront. Taught several classes and activities to children aged 6 to 16 including Archery, Digital Photography, Arts and Crafts, and Waterpark.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider