Irene K

Dear Parents,

Nanny in Westmount

Dear Parents, Being a mother of three grown-up kids myself, I do understand how difficult it could be for parents to combine work, child up-bringing, and leisure time for the whole family. Today I am a grandmother of a toddler-boy but my son lives too far away so I rarely see his family. In spite of my status of grandmother I look and feel much younger, and I am capable to run, play, swim, and ski with kids. I am a music and ESL teacher, I have studied child psychology, well, time runs fast... I am kind and sociable, organized and knowledgeable, I love children and usually they like me. I easily find common language even with the most introvert kids. I still have students but I am flexible and can easily change my schedule. I am looking forward to meeting you and your kids! Irene I was babysitting three children, ages 8 months, 3,5 years and 7 years in one Montreal house many years ago, then I had three kids of my own. When I lived in Israel from 2002 to 2014, I had been working for a year as a tutor and babysitter with a 7-year-old girl and 14-year-old boy at the same household. The kids were rather spoiled, did not have a mother and were brought up by their father and grandmother. My task was to wake them up in the morning, prepare breakfast and lunch for school, then during the day take them to the gymnastics, Karate class, or horse riding. I am a piano teacher by profession, so I gave them also music lessons. In the evening I helped them with their homework, read books to the younger one or we play different games together. I had also prepared their clothes for the next day. Actually my working day was from 6 a.m. to 9 p.m. with a break during their school hours. On weekends, sometimes we travel to the sea, went to the movie, or I entertained their friends. In Israel I also worked as a tutor-babysitter with pre-school and school age kids providing light house work, helping young mothers on week-ends. Recently I have worked as a babysitter with 5 and 2-year-old sister and brother but they live 60 km from my place and communication became problematic now. I am very creative, kind, and attentive to kids\\\' needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-686-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider