Viktoria S

Dear parents,

Want To Connect With Viktoria? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear parents, I know very well that find a good nanny for kid is a very difficult and serious job. I'm mother of 2 little children. I have boy 6 years old and girl about 4 years old. With my first baby I used the services of a nanny by myself. Because I need to work for our future. I'm from Kazakstan. But my nationality is Russian. In our country is not very good condition for children. Russian and Kazakstan are countries with low democracy. So I want to change our country of Residence. I write truth, so hope that it's not discourage you from my candidacy. I don't want to go to the Canada underground, unduly. So I want to help somebody and to help to my own family. I'm not poor immigrant without education and etc... No. I'm young married woman with 2 lovely children, with higher education and with good paid job. But I'm afraid live here with my family. Because our government not care about people. And it's a very big problem for me, because I want that my family will be in safety. Sorry for long explanaition, but I tried to show you my motives. I want to work when my children will be in childgarden and hope that my husband will work too and we will can rate appartment. About my candidacy I can say, that I very love children, not only mine, I always play with my children's friends)) And I don't afraid if I'll have difficults. I hope that my knowledges and love will help me in my future job. If you want to know about me or about my family something more please write me. Also I'm looking for job not only in Vancouver, it may be any of cities in Canada. Because we are don't know exacrly, where we prefer to live. Will be glad to meet you. Best regards, Viktoria I have 2 own children. Boy and girl. Also I have a teacher education. My profession is a speech therapist. But I haven't official experience, because in my country it's low-paid job. So I I do this only with my children. My experience in another sphere - I'm purchasing manager. But with my children I always play in different games, include developing games. We make excercises in the morning and of course read fairy tales before night. My son has allergies, so I'm too caryful with this point. Also during in my education I had expirience with special kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-778-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.35
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile