Sarah P

Dear Parents,

2

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Parents, Hi I\'m Sarah looking for a full time long term job as a nanny. Taking care of children has been my job for more than 7 years now. It\'s not hard to take care of kids if you love kids..... duties as a nanny is to prepare healthy foods for the kids, help them with proper hygiene, reading books to them, singing nursery rhymes, playing with them like doing puzzles, mosaic, drawing, playing in the park, and so much more. Kids also need to learn how to socialize or interact with other people, making playdates and meeting new friends is a great help. As of now I\'m still working as a full time nanny, taking care of two kids ages 3 and 10 years old. The younger one will be in Junior Kindergarten this September. I hope you will be interested. We can set-up a date for an interview, please feel free to email me or call me. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Sarah I had worked in Hong Kong for 3 yrs with my first employer taking care of 2 kids ages 6 and 10 yrs old and 1 yr experience with my last employer taking care of 2 kids as well, ages 3 and 5 yrs old. I prepare their meals and help them to get dressed and drop them to school, then I do cleaning in the house, cooking, and laundry. In the afternoon I pick-up the kids from school and prepare their snacks and interact with them in their free time we go to the park to play or when they have their extra curricular activities I'm the one bringing them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-388-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider