Angela S

Dear Parents,

32

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Parents, I\'m Angela Lagman 41 years old and I\'m already got my citizenship here in Canada. I worked here in Canada since 2007 as a caregiver.Every employer I worked was all a blessing to me. They are all nice and the most important thing is they treat me as part of their family. I treasured them all as long im still alive..... to now we still have a communication with them,and some they ask me to have babysitting sometimes and a house cleaning every Saturday.100% they are sured to be my reference everytime I\'m looking for a new job. I\'d rather choose to be a caregiver or nanny because I love children.I\'m not a perfect nanny but i always do my very best in taking care of their child. My past employer are the one who can tell who I am with them as a nanny.Thank you for having a sparetime to read my message God bless you all. Angela my first employer here in Canada are from up North of Ontario.i took care with their twin girl at the age of 9 months I'm a live in caregiver at that time. They released me because of financial problem. The second employer, they have 2 kids ages 2years old boy and a 9 months girl,and working as a live in caregiver. I do cleaning,cooking,feeding,laundry,reading books,playing with the kids,give them a bath. I worked with them more than 2 years they need to put the kids in a full time in school so they dont need me anymore and need to find my present employer and they have a son and his age at that time is only 1 year and 10 months.I worked with them as a live out caregiver. I bring their son to his acitvities,having a playdates some of his friend,feed him for his lunch and snacks..... read books,sing a song,play and go to the nearest drop in center where he can participate or mingle to other kids, once a week i do some cleaning in their house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-909-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9P...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angela S’s Other Listings