Rachel P

Experienced Nanny available part time

Nanny in Toronto

Dear parents, Your children are your best treasure in life. As a caregiver, I understand that providing them the best care possible is one of your priorities. My name is Rachel. I have 13 years of childcare experience. I am honest, reliable and responsible. I am capable of providing uncontional love to your children and will be sure to love them as my own. I am available to work part time, mornings from 9am-12pm; monday -friday. Looking forward to hearing from you soon to discuss this position further. Thank you very much for your consideration. I have 13 years of childcare experience from newborn to the age of 12.I was responsible for full time childcare,preparing healthy meals and snacks,feeding,bathing,teaching personal hygiene,structured indoor and outdoor activities including social activities. I also helped supervise homework and managed to do light house keeping when time permits.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-721-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider