Jennifer H

Dear Parents,

3

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Parents, I have lived and worked in Toronto as a professional nanny for 15 years.I am currently seeking a weekend position as a babysitter and/or over nights.I am a fun loving,caring individual who is out going and friendly.I adore children, animals,music,the outdoors and reading.I have my cpr and references of employment upon request. I am available for weekend work and look forward to your replys. Yours Truly Jennifer Henry Objective: To work with in a professional environment, where I can use my experience/ skills of 25 years as a nanny educator and provide quality childcare with in your home dwelling. My childcare experience includes new born babies, twins, toddles, pre-school, grades one to three and children with special needs. Educational studies/programs and Inter-active activities Gross motor development: learning to crawl, standing and walking, the usage of push toys, prams, shopping carts and trucks. Sensory motor play of the five senses: sight, smell, taste, hearing and touch, {Textures of materials, foods, books, water, play-doh, sand box, nature walks and baking} Developmental tasks and mastery play: puzzles, nesting of shapes, building blocks, grouping shapes and colours, climbing up and down stairs, climbing frames. Language development: Teaching the sounds of verbs to enhance speech, lessening to verbal words and responding with actions. Creative play: Arts and crafts, finger painting, drawing with crayons and chalk Flash cards and visual memory games: alphabet, numbers, shapes and colours Imagination play: characters in role play, dress up, playing house, animal sounds Library: learning to read, story time, nursery rhymes Music programs: music together, rainbow songs with dance and instruments. Recreational parks and community centre programs: in door/outdoor play groups and jamboree. City excursions: Ontario place, Toronto Island, Toronto zoo, Science centre, Riverdale farm, Sherwood Park, Ontario Museum, The Royal winter fair and the Art gallery. ST. JOHNS AMBULANCE COURSE/25TH JUNE 2010 I have 15 years experience with new borns,twins,pre-school, grades one to 10 and special needs. I am seeking a weekend position Friday evening 6:00 pm evening,Saturday day/evening and available weekend over night positions. I am a fun looking caring nanny with lots of energy and ethusiasm.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 647-344-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider