Natalia O

Dear Parents,

6

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parents, My name is Natalia, I am 27 years old. I have 4 years experience caring for children, including 2 years in Canada. I am warm, responsible, friendly and energetic and have a positive and cheerful attitude. I am looking for a long-term employment as a nanny. I am open to live-in or live-out positions and I am available anytime, including weekends. I enjoy dancing, music and outdoor sports. I completed a bachelor degree in pharmacology and business administration and plan to pursue further studies in few years. I look forward to getting to know your family and caring for your child. Best regards, Natalia. I cared for children aged 11 months to 7 years. My experience includes meal preparation, feeding, bathing, and putting the kids to bed. Additionally, I engaged the kids in indoors and outdoors play as well as sports and learning activities. I also accompanied children to and from day-care or school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-829-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider