Maynilyn A

Dear Parents,

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

8 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Maynilyn?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Dear Parents, Hi. I am Maynilyn, 33 years old. Have a 9 years experienced of taking care of children ages newborn to 5 years old. I can do some house hold chores. My contract with my current employer will finish soon. And they no longer needed my service by the end of March 2018. I still need sponsorship as my application for open permit and permanent residence is in process. I can't promise anything but I will do all my best to do my job well .Hope you"ll give me a chance to discuss my candidacy in details. Thank you. I have 9 years work experienced in childcare with different families and country. I worked in Singapore as domestic helper basically looking after 2 children from ages 4 months and 3 years old for almost 2 years. Then I moved in Hong Kong to work as domestic helper to take care of 2 two children. I started to work with this family one month before my employer gave birth to her first child. I looked after with the first baby from birth till it turns to 4 yrs old. And i looked after with the second child from birth to 8 months. And I worked with this family for 4 years.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Maynilyn?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Maynilyn?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Maynilyn?


Training

I have been trained as:

Midwife


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Margarita P

Experienced Nanny

Patty Y

Nanny drives , creat menu for a week ,cooks , bilingual language speaking and swimming

Mariafé W

Excellent Nanny/driver/Housekeeper Available ASAP

Dahlia R

Hi! I'm looking for a full time nanny job

Revelin R

Talented Live Out Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Maynilyn?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Margarita P

Experienced Nanny

Patty Y

Nanny drives , creat menu for a week ,cooks , bilingual language speaking and swimming

Mariafé W

Excellent Nanny/driver/Housekeeper Available ASAP

Dahlia R

Hi! I'm looking for a full time nanny job

Revelin R

Talented Live Out Nanny in Toronto, Ontario