Maynilyn A

Dear Parents,

4

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parents, Hi! I am Maynilyn,30years old. Have a 6 years experienced of taking care of children ages newborn to 4years old. I can do some house hold chores.. I been here in Canada for 5months and found a family to work with but unfortunatelly not lucky enough to get a serious family to help and willing to process my sponsorship under the Caregiver program. I am really looking for a Full-Time job and willing for sponsorship. I can\'t promise anything but I will do all my best to do my job well. Hope you\'ll give me a chance to discuss my candidacy in detail. Thank you I have 6 years work experienced in childcare with different families and country. I worked in Singapore as domestic helper basically looking after 2 children from ages 4 months and 3 years old for almost 2 years. Then I moved in Hongkong to work as domestic helper to take care of 2 two children. I started to work with this family one month before my employer gave birth to her first child. I looked after with the first baby from birth till it turns to 4yrs old. And i looked after with the second child from birth to 8months.And I worked with this family for 4years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-978-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider