Elvie S

Dear parents,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear parents, My name is ELVIE . I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a parent with two children a boy & a girl.. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been working as live in nanny for 7.6 years with my employer who sponsored me.Now im looking for a live out nanny for my children will come soon from the Philippines .I am honest , trustworthy & patience. My friends say I have a sense of humor. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m easy to get along with. I love kids. If you are interested please give me a call. My phone # is 647-242-.... Thank you and hope to Hear from you soon. Many thanks ELVIE I look after 3 kids ages 2.5 girl & 6 yrs old twins( boy & girl) . I prepare their breakfast, snacks,pack lunch& dinner. Take them to their bus stop & pick them up at their bus stop after school.help them with homeworks, do crafts,feed them , play or do some activities , give the a bath and tackthem into bed.i do laundry , cleaning the house & if I have time I do a bit of gardening.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 647-242-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider