Lilibeth L

Dear parents,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear parents, I am looking for a full time or par time nanny job. I can work both day time or night time or even during weekends. I am available ASAP. I've been a nanny for almost 6 years already taking care kids frim birth to 10 years old. I am dependable, nurtuing, outgoing, loving, patient, understanding,trustworthy. Health and safety, involving in their physical, mental,social and emotional development are my concern. I can and able to adjust with their behavioral changes during their different stages of development. You're kids will be in good hands with me. Thank you! Been a nanny/babysiter for more than 5 years with kids from 0 to 10 years old. Been with the kid 13 years old for a year and 4 months Been with 4 kids for 29 months 3,6,8 and 10 years old Live out nanny for almost 2 years with a baby and 13 months old A weekend nanny for almost a year with kids 6, 4, and 2 years old Part time nanny for 6 months with kids 5 and 2 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-720-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lilibeth L’s Other Listings