Catherine L

Dear parents,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear parents, My name is Catherine Locis, an Arts and Science student at the University of Guelph, home in Toronto for the summer. Thank you for considering me as a potential candidate in your search for a nanny! I hope by reviewing my profile and seeing my experience, qualifications and personal characteristics you feel confident in my capabilities to care for your children. I'm overjoyed to be back working with children again, and sincerely hope that you will pick me as your nanny! Thank you for reviewing my page, and I look forward to being in contact with you soon! Last September, I was a full time student at the University of Guelph. During the school year I had a part time position as a nanny/babysitter for two young boys, aged 2 and 6. Over the period of several months the boys and I, among other various activities, went on trips to the park, played in the backyard, practiced piano, played games, painted, watched movies and had an all around fun time! When the boys were napping or sleeping I would keep busy doing some light house work (folding laundry, heating up meals, dish washing, house cleaning, etc.) This experience with caring for young children gave me confidence in not only my capabilities to be a nanny/babysitter, but also made me realize how much I genuinely enjoy kids! Additionally, I have obtained my babysitting license and am extremely comfortable interacting with toddlers, small children and older children. I volunteered for years at a local church assisting as a caregiver in the daycare, nursery and Sunday school programs with children ages ranging from infancy to 12 years old. To add, I've babysat for parents in my neighborhood since 2008.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 222-1589...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider