Leriza P

Dear Parents,

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Parents, My name is Leriza, I am currently looking for a live out position available by March 18,2014 preferably Greater Toronto Area. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking, flexible and compassionate. I have been working as a caregiver for 15 years. My duties & responsibilities are; provided full time general childcare, light housekeeping, prepare meals, laundry, driving kids to school,programs and activities. I have had experienced in childcare from 4 months old to 14 years old children. I love taking care of children they are fun,adorable and challenging to work with, I have been into this job for a long period of time. For further information you may contact my number 647-272-.... I am looking forward hearing from you. Thank you! I have had experienced working with children brackets from infants 4 months old up to 11 years old, limit of 2 kids working in one family. My duties includes general childcare like personal hygiene,diaper change,making formula for infants,washing feeding bottles,bathing,dressing,feeding,toileting,bringing to the programs,activities,classes,playdates,reading stories,singing songs, make crafts. Other duties are prepare meals,light house cleaning laundry & tidy up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-272-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leriza P’s Other Listings