This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Bilingual, experienced RECE looking for a partnership with a great family! — Archived


Nanny in Ottawa

Dear parent(s), My name is Chelsea and I am an outgoing, bilingual, energetic and compassionate 27 year old working in the Extended Day Program as a supervisor for the Ottawa Catholic School Board with children ages 4-12. I really value outdoor time and spending time learning and experiencing life through play and teachable moments. I am looking for a part-time or full-time position as a nanny in the Barrhaven, Riverside South, Nepean area. I have my early childhood education diploma from Algonquin college (2009) and I am taking University classes full time online at Carleton University (Psychology with a minor in Neuroscience and Mental Health). I have a recent police check, first aid cpr aed training, and fantastic references upon request. I have been working full time in the field children of all ages, from infant-school age in a variety of settings (non profit, corp, daycare, before and after school, summer/march break nanny, casual for 10 years. I am a pet friendly person (however, I am allergic to cats), a non smoker and I have a vehicle. Hope to hear from you! Thank you! Chelsea - See more at:

Nanny Details

Phone Number 506-261-...
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.