Nalini K

Dear parents!

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear parents! I\'m a Global Politics Honours student at Carleton university, and am looking for a part-time job babysitting or taking care of your children! I have some experience and believe that this activity will help me keep up with my costs and will also provide me with a learning experience. I am willing to make an extra effort wherever possible to ensure the best for your child, and believe that my caring, motherly, and friendly personality will appeal to your child and make it an enjoyable experience for both parties. Thank you! I have had experience taking care of children from the age group of 1yr up to 7 years. Along with a stay-home mom, I have taken care of two children in the age range of 8 months-2 years. I\'ve also raised my younger sister, who is seven years younger to me and I\'ve been taking care of her since she was around 3, upto the age of 10. I\'m a big fan of children, and have volunteered with them for several hours, keeping them occupied with colouring, playing, building things, watching fun shows, etc. I believe my compassionate, friendly and caring nature would be an asset for any child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-600-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider