Marta N

Dear parents:

Nanny in Hamilton

Dear parents: I love children, and I enjoy spending time with them, putting smiles on their faces. I am trustworthy, responsible and caring. If you let me take care of your little one(s), I can assure you that they will be in good hands. *August 1-September 30, 2003- babysitting one year old girl,Karolina(dressing, feeding,bathing, playing with her). It was in Poland, before I went to university;Full time job from 7:30am to 6:00pm *October 15,2004-March 31,2008-babysitting two children: 1,5 year old girl and three weeks old boy,Sara and Jeremi(dressing both children, feeding, playing with them indoor and outdoor, changing baby's diapers, reading to the girl, singing,telling stories, teaching the girl the alphabet and later reading, taking the children for daily walks). As the boy was growing up, I practiced walking with him. When the children had an afternoon nap, I was doing some cleaning around the house: washing dishes, swiping floor quietly, folding laundry, ironing clothes... *June24, 2004-August 31,2004- taking care of seven year old boy,Kacper. It was in summer time. The boy was off school(two months vacations between school grades). The children I was babysitting (Sara and Jeremi mentioned above)went for vacations with their parents, so I was able to take care of another family's child. We played outdoor a lot. I was preparing meals(including dinners), We practiced writing and reading as well. Full time job; From 7:00am to 5:30pm *April-June 2010-babysitting three year old girl in Hamilton, ON. I was helping her to dress, eat. I took her for a walk every day, We played outdoor and indoor as well. I was reading books to her..... were also practicing teeth brushing. I was taking care of her for two months only, because I was a replacement for the girl's nanny, who had to leave the family for the period of two months. Full time job; From 7:00am to 5:00pm *May 2012-January 2013-babysitting three months old girl in Brooklin,ON. I was: dressing her, feeding her, putting her to bed for naps, walking her daily. When she was a few months older, I read her books and we played with toys as well. Hours varied( no less than 8 hours a day).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-921-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider