Judy S

Sitter needed for 2 kids part time or full time basis

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Judy,41 years and a registered nurse in the Philippines.I moved to Canada in 2008 and worked as a nanny. I have extensive experience in caring for children. I worked as a Registered Nurse in a Paediatric hospital for four years in Saudi Arabia and in the Philippines as well. I have an updated CPR and police clearance. I'm a certified child care worker level 2 in Alberta and I have a valid driver's licence. I am caring and loving to children. I love to teach and cook nutritious foods. Interacting with children is my passion and as a part of nursing career I am able to care for all ages. I am available to work in June 2017.Please don't hesitate to send me an e-mail. Sincerely, Judy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online February 24, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST
(about 4 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider