Dear Parents,


Nanny in Calgary

Dear Parents, Just a little about myself. I have 10 years of experience looking after children from three different families, each with three children. One family with a set of twins. I enjoy spending time outdoors, playing card and board games with them and taking them to their extra-circular activities. Whatever the age of your children,the schedule that you have establish for them will be followed. I do light housekeeping when the children are down for naps or during other less active periods of the day. Thank You, My experience is in caring of multiple children,including a set of twins, from infancy to 11 years old. I am responsible for preparing healthy meals and snacks for them, helping them with homework and remedial reading and driving children to their different activities such as swimming, gymnastics,and basketball. I also have three years experience in working with student with exceptionalities within the school system. As aTeacher Assistant I had the opportunity to assist students in their learning and supplement their class work with one- on- one help.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Esther’s Other Listings