Anna K

Dear Parents,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parents, My name is Anna and I am from Poland. I am Paramedic (Bachelor degree). I had a chance to take care for children as babysitter as well. Children ages were: girl 2 months, boy 10 months and girl 2 years old till her 3. It was occasionally work, not full time. In the same time I worked on Emergency Cardiology Department as Paramedic. I have to mention also that I am a very proud mother of 15 years old daughter. Duties in which I can help: Baby care, preparation of meals for newborn, infant, toddler and older kids according to their needs, organize activities such as games, outings and exercise (tailored to the child age). I can also help at home with light cleaning, laundry... I am a calm person who can help with taking care for your child. Sincerely, Anna.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-472-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Anna K’s Other Listings