Samia G

Dear Parents,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parents, I\\\\\\\'m Samia Guevarra,applying for a caregiving position,I\\\\\\\'m an experienced caregiver I took care of children ages 5 to 2 months old in Red deer,stayed with the family for 2 years and now i have my open work permit so i\\\\\\\'m trying to find a nice and a kind employer here. i took care of children (all boys) ages 5,3,and 2 months old.Helping kids to get dress, brush their teeth, giving them a bath Preparing nutritious meals for snacks Playing with them, bringing the kids to the park and to the playground Doing Arts and Crafts (draw a picture, coloring, play dough) Building Legos Bringing the kids to the mall Bike riding with the kids and baking for fun Light housekeeping such as vacuuming, dusting, laundry, gardening

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-438-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider