Jen A

Dear Parents,

2

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Parents, I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am available Anytime for interview. I am open to work 6 days work and 6 days off or as little hours available. I offer 13-18 dollars rates for families. I am very experienced with Newborn and babies. I can also handle older children ages 0-12 years old. I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. Attach is my resume and for your review. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children. Sincerely, Jeane *Manage and care for 2 kids in employers house.I carried out daily activities to meet the childrens phyical and emotional needs. I preapared and served meals and snacks to the 4 years olds kid and fed the baby a combination of bottled milk and solids and helped to wean the baby fully onto solids. Changee nappies and bathed and dress the kids.. Organized games and read stories .. involed activies such as crafts and playdates with kids...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-466-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jen A’s Other Listings