Emily L

Dear parents

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Dear parents I have worked in Canada as a nanny for 4 years half year daycare teacher and I was an English teacher when I was in china, I love Children,I have been a volunteer in a kindergarten for one ,I have strong experince for children's developement educaation ,I have level 2 child development certificate, I used to work in day home as a director for around one year and as well as in a daycare. I used to teach Mandarin for two years in Chinese culture society, if you need my hand, Please contact me by the email:...@hotmail.com I am looking forward to hearing from you, thanks a lot . yours truly Emily Three years experience live in caregiver in calgary,Looking after the kids from 6 months to 11 years old, drive to school and pick up back home, meal preparation, simple house cleaning, landuary, tutoring kids before or after school,reading, drawing, playing inside and outside activities. Volunteer in a elementary school. I prefer to work in the morning to help with school drop off and in the afternoon home pick up, every day around 6 hours, but full time is available .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-807-...
Postal Code T2K...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Emily L’s Other Listings