Terra B

Dear Parents:

Nanny in Arnprior

Dear Parents: As an ECE-in-training enthusiast, I have always loved children and begun babysitting at a young age. Throughout high school I took every course available to me in terms of child development, child psychology, and family and individual studies to learn further how to put what I enjoy into a career. I am a very creative individual, and use that ability when working with kids to keep them interested and enjoying themselves with crafts, music and dance, and lots of story time. I'm a hands-on caregiver and love learning with the families I work with, rather than simply supervising. I'm currently enrolled in online ECE through Algonquin college and have a flexible study schedule which allows me to be available full-time while studying. I have a few tattoos (all poetry/lyrical content which I believe further expresses my creative side, which always seems to get the kids interested and inspired to be crafty! I currently reside in Arnprior, a 30-minute commute to Kanata and surrounding area, and am open to part-time work as well. I have a criminal record check as well as CPR/First-Aid certification, and excellent letters of reference from previous employers. I look forward to serving you and your family in the future! I have cared for children ranging from new born to sixteen years of age, completing duties such as transportation, assisting with educational activities, activity planning, meal preparation, etc. I have cared for families with up to six children and enjoy working with multiple children of all ages. I have experience working in day-cares, pre-schools, etc. and have co-oped in local classrooms and parent/infant activity groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-622-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider