Alba O

Dear parents,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear parents, My name is Alba and I\'m 32 years old. I love children and \'m looking forward to work as a full time, live-in nanny. I\'ve 2 years experience as a swimming instructor here in Mexico. I\'m single, and do not have kids of my own but I do have nephews and I\'ve have experience in babysitting for them. I speak English and French (and Spanish of course). I have a Bachelor\'s Degree in International Relations and I\'m also certified as a ITU Level 1 Triathlon Coach. I am a hardworking, trustworthy, caring, responsible, energetic and mature person. I would love to become a full time nanny in Canada and hope you give me the opportunity to take care of your children. By the way, here in Mexico I do have a valid drivers\' license (I\'ve had it since I was 22yo) and I drive a manual transmission car, so I\'m willing to take the test in order to get my BC driver\'s license, so I can help you drive the kids to/from school or to just run errands if needed. Thank you, and I hope to hear from you soon. I have 2 yrs. experience as a swimming instructor for kids and adults, (supervising every time up to 4 preschool children at the pool. I have also worked with 9months old babies at the pool, and school aged kids up to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider