Rachel P

Dear parent or family member,

Nanny in Waterloo

Dear parent or family member, My name is Rachel and I am a 22 year old woman looking to obtain employment in your household. After many years of volunteering with children and those who require assistance I have decided that this type of work is something I love and wish to be doing on a daily basis. My years of experience in retail have given me the ability to think quickly on my feet and deal with a wide variety of situations. Working with and enriching the lives of others has been my main career objective for many years and I believe that as a nanny I would be able to create a positive experience for the family I am working for as enriching my own life. Currently I am in between schooling and am looking to go into nursing in the future but I am excited to take on the many roles a nanny/caregiver assumes such as teacher, maid, big sister and playmate. I am available for full time hours starting within a week and a half of job acceptance (in order to give notice at my current job). I look forward to meeting you and your family soon! Best regards, Rachel I have worked with children aged 2 - 14 from a variety of different backgrounds. Volunteering at camps, after hours programs as well as schools has given me a great deal of experience in a variety of different roles. Although certain situations can be challenging as children are still learning about their world I have been able to find creative ways to handle anything from an extreme temper tantrum to not wanting to eat vegetables.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-868-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider